Parishes and settlements in Orkney Islands

Abune-the-hill   Ancumtoun   Backaland   Balfour   Barony, The   Beaquoy   Bimbister   Braehead   Braeswick   Breck of Cruan   Brinian   Brough   Broughton   Broughtown   Burness   Burray Village   Burroughston   Bustatoun   Cairston   Calfsound   Cleat   Clouston   Corrigall   Costa   Coubister   Cursiter   Cusbay   Dishes   Dounby   Durrisdale   Easting   Everbay   Finstown   Frotoft   Gorseness   Greenigo   Greeny   Grimbister   Grimeston   Grobister   Guith   Hackland   Hamarhill   Hammarhill   Hatson   Heddle   Hestwall   Hillside   Hillside   Holland   Hollandstoun   Hourston   Houton   Hoy   Hurliness   Innertown   Ireland   Isbister   Isbister   Kettletoft   Kirbister   Kirbister   Kirbuster   Kirkwall   Knarston   Lady   Laminess   Lettan   Linklater   Linklet   Linksness   Longhope   Lower Whitehall   Lyness   Lythes   Marwick   Midbea   Midland   Mill of Rango   Millbounds   Mirbister   Nesstoun   Netherbrough   Newark   Newbiggings   Newgarth   Norseman   North Ness   Northdyke   Northside   Northtown   Outertown   Overbister   Petertown   Pierowall   Quatquoy   Quholm   Quoyloo   Quoyness   Rackwick   Rackwick   Rapness   Redland   Rinnigill   Ronaldsvoe   Rothiesholm   Russland   Sabiston   Saltness   Scarwell   Sellibister   Settiscarth   Skaill   Skeabrae   Skelwick   Sourin   Southerquoy   Southside   St Margaret's Hope   St Mary's   Stenness   Stromness   Swanbister   Tenston   Tradespark   Tronston   Twatt   Upper Sanday   Veness   Voy   Wardhill   Wasbister   Westside   Whitehall Village   Whithebeir   Woodwick   Wyng   Yesnaby  

Share |