Parishes and settlements in City of Wolverhampton

Ashmore Park   Bilston   Blakenhall   Bradley   Bradmore   Bushbury   Cinder Hill   Claregate   Compton   Dunstall Hill   Ettingshall   Ettingshall Park   Fordhouses   Goldthorn Park   Heath Town   Lanesfield   Low Hill   Lower Bradley   Merridale   Merry Hill   Monmore Green   Moseley   Newbolds   Newbridge   Old Fallings   Oxley   Park Village   Parkfield   Pendeford   Penn   Portobello   Priestfield   Scotlands   Spring Hill   Springfield   Stockwell End   Stow Lawn   Tettenhall   Tettenhall Wood   The Lunt   Wednesfield   Wergs   Westcroft   Wightwick Manor   Wolverhampton   Wood End   Wood Hayes  


Palmers Cross  

Lower Penn



Colton Hills  

Share |