Parishes and settlements in City of Southampton

Aldermoor   Bassett   Bassett Green   Bitterne   Bitterne Park   Coxford   Freemantle   Hampton Park   Harefield   Highfield   Hightown   Itchen   Lord's Hill   Lordswood   Maybush   Merry Oak   Millbrook   New Town   Northam   Ocean Village   Old Shirley   Peartree Green   Portswood   Redbridge   Shirley   Shirley Warren   Sholing   Sholing Common   Southampton   St Denys   Swaythling   Thornhill   Upper Shirley   Weston   Weston Common   Wimpson   Woolston  

West End

Midanbury   Thornhill Park   Townhill Park  

Share |