Parishes and settlements in City of Plymouth

Barbican   Barne Barton   Billacombe   Cattedown   Chaddlewood   Compton   Crabtree   Crownhill   Derriford   Devonport   Efford   Eggbuckland   Ernesettle   Estover   Ford   Glenholt   Ham   Hartley   Honicknowle   Hooe   King's Tamerton   Laira   Leigham   Longbridge   Manadon   Mannamead   Mount Batten   Mount Gould   Mount Wise   Mutley   Oreston   Pennycross   Peverell   Plymouth   Plympton   Plymstock   Pomphlett   Southway   St Budeaux   Staddiscombe   Stoke   Stonehouse   Turnchapel   Underwood   Weston Mill   Whitleigh   Widewell   Woodford  


Tamerton Foliot  



Share |